Meet Our Board

Anthony Basalla


Marques Richeson

Vice President

Greg Fondran


Louis Loparo


Brent Buckley

David Carlson

Karen Connavino

Howard Drake

Chris Papouras

Michele Scott Taylor

Jessica Walter

The Foundation was established in 1991, is a non-profit, tax-exempt organization that It is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees.

Act Now - Donate

Contact Info

651 E. 222nd Street

Euclid, OH 44123

Powered by DevQ